Neil Atkinson is in the chair to for the second part of 'What We Call History' 2010/11.

Joining him are John Gibbons, Ben Johnson and Mike Nevin as they look back at halcyon days of the man they call 'The Hodge'.

No messing about, no revisionism and no holding back.


Direct download: WWCH_HODGE_pt2.m4a
Category:general -- posted at: 2:59pm UTC